Articles on: Troubleshooting and FAQ

How can I delete my data and start over?

If you would like to reset your account to "factory settings", you can delete your data, custom fields and Interfaces.  This will restore your account to the original state.


To do this, begin by deleting all of your data:


  1. Click Data, then All Records.
  2. Select Delete All Records from the Bulk Actions menu
  3. Click Go



Delete your interfaces as follows:


  1. Click Interfaces
  2. Check to box at the top of the list of Interfaces
  3. Click Delete in the toolbar



Delete your custom fields as follow:


  1. Click Fields
  2. Check the box at the top of the list of Fields
  3. Click Delete in the toolbar


This will delete all non-system fields.  The system fields, despite being selected, will remain.


Updated on: 12/11/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!